Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Greg Scholl

Olney, MD
Greg has been in contact with me multiple times throughout the home-buying process. He explained things that we had questions about, and he was very prompt in replying back to us with financial estimates so that we could plan & budget accordingly. We highly recommend him to all of our friends & family!

4.8 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Steven G. for Greg Scholl

Silver Spring, MD
Greg and his team were incredibly responsive to my needs. He gave me accurate information up front and the closing costs were very competitive compared to other companies I looked at.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Hugh D. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
A most pleasant experience made smooth and efficient by Greg and his team.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nathaniel A. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Efficiency and excellent communication.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Shay S. for Greg Scholl

Silver Spring, MD
Greg was AMAZING to work with! We were first time home buyers, so we were a bit nervous and unsure of the whole process at first but Greg made us confident the moment we had our first conversation with him. He was very efficient, reliable, honest, and positive. He gave us confidence and advice throughout our whole home buying experience. He was also patient with us and let us take our time, while checking in to ensure we knew he was there if we needed him. We would recommend Greg to anyone!!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sergei P. for Greg Scholl

Gaithersburg, MD
We had a very positive experience working with Greg. He is a true professional: very knowledgeable, friendly and polite, quick to respond, and eager to explain complex matters to beginners. We highly recommend Greg and his team to anyone who is ready to commit to a house purchase.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Natalia&Sergei for Greg Scholl

We had a very positive experience working with Greg. He is a true professional: very knowledgeable, friendly and polite, quick to respond, and eager to explain complex matters to beginners. We highly recommend Greg and his team to anyone who is ready to commit to a house purchase.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Greg Scholl

Silver Spring, MD
Very smooth process. The online portal for documents was easy to understand and Greg answered all of our questions in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin P. for Greg Scholl

Arlington, VA
Greg, Brooke, and Joselyn were spectacular. I was a bit of a timid buyer, but Greg and his team were super patient in explaining options to me, and giving me time to think. They were super courteous and responsive! Plus, the Prosperity online portal made submitting and signing documents easy! I'd recommend Greg in a heartbeat!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Erin F. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
From the start, Greg was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. He was always available for me, and quickly answered my questions in a way that was both informative and easy to understand. When I needed answers to questions that weren’t about the mortgage, he directed me to people who knew the answers. His hard work made an intimidating process become clear and effortless. I’m so excited to have my new home and a great deal -- I’ll definitely return to Greg and Prosperity Home Mortgage!

4.8 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Melanie G. for Greg Scholl

Silver Spring, MD
Greg reaches out often, so you know there’s someone to talk to if you have questions.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jie Y. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Greg is very through on addressing my questions and concerns and responsive to request I asked for. Overall, really good experience

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Wennie S. for Greg Scholl

Olney, MD
Greg has been responsive and readily available to react and roll with the competitive market. It made a huge impact in making our new home into reality. Thanks!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Arthur L. for Greg Scholl

District Heights, MD
The knowledge, honesty and professionalism

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent H. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Quick, easy. Greg was knowledgeable and answered every question we asked quickly

4.8 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Greg was in contact at each step of the process. He helpfully explained all of our many financing options

4.8 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Hyun J. for Greg Scholl

Rockville, MD
Greg was very patient and responsive during an unexpectedly long process. Very pleased with service.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Janmichael O. for Greg Scholl

College Park, MD
Greg made the experience fast and easy. They answered all our questions and had a great response time.

4.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Marian P. for Greg Scholl

College Park, MD
Greg was knowledgeable and quick. The pre-approval and closing happened very quickly. I was impressed with the speed, knowledge and accuracy of Greg.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Raphael M. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
I had a great level of support in obtaining my loan.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Greg Scholl

Greenbackville, VA
Greg is very knowlegible with excellent communication & teaching skills also prompt determined to help and polite

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Greg Scholl

La Plata, MD
Answered all my question thoroughly in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Maka V. for Greg Scholl

Heathsville, VA
Level of personalized service. Greg was always available when we needed him. Gave us advise, guided us, he was just wonderful. I feel like I known him for years. I am in costumer service so I do recognize good service no not good great service when it is provided to me. I very much appreciated it.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2018

Reviewed by Anaka O. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Greg did an excellent job communicating with me throughout every step of the process. He worked tirelessly to ensure we went to closing on time, and reassured me of any worries or hesitations I had.

Alec T.
Washington, DC

Greg (Scholl) was great. He was supportive, clear and helpful especially as a first time DC home buyer. I would definitely recommend him to my all of friends.


Divider

Jesse B.
Washington, DC

Greg (Scholl) was very instrumental and a true partner in helping us secure our new home. He kept us well informed throughout the underwriting phase and helped us navigate through what can sometimes be an arduous process. He was very knowledgeable on all of our questions and concerns. We appreciated his demeanor and thoughtfulness and will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.


Divider

Brett B. & Brian R.
Washington, DC

There are hundreds of details involved in getting a home loan, and I had a lot of worries. But Greg (Scholl) made me feel safe and secure. He was patient, clear, and concise in his communications and was always easy to contact. I highly recommend using his services.


Divider

Suranga S.

I am very pleased to inform you about our recent closing. You have contributed immensely to make this a reality. I would like thank you for being there with us throughout this process. The steps would not have been clearly understandable without your guidance. I highly appreciate your hard work until the end. Now, I am a proud owner of a property with your support.

I hope that I will be able work with you in the future for any further business.

RE: Greg Scholl


Divider

Alison Tompkins
WC & AN Miller Realtors Spring Valley Office

"Greg Scholl and Toni Battle make for a great team and I can speak from experience. Greg handled a tricky loan for a DC client and the transaction went quite smoothly.
In this ever-changing market, it is important that we receive accurate and timely information, so I particularly appreciate working with them.
I will definitely continue attending these sessions and will continue including Greg/Prosperity Home Mortgage on my Favorite Lender referral list going forward."


Divider

Patty Koscinski & Tyler Riggs

Re: Greg Scholl

Patty and I just wanted to say thanks so much for all of your help - we really truly appreciated the quick responses and assistance you were able to provide us with this purchase. In addition, the settlement company also pointed out multiple times -- unprompted -- how great of a job you guys did and how quick you were to respond to any requests they might have had. We were able to spend Monday night in the house and absolutely love it and can't wait to finally have a home we can call our own!

Thanks again,

Tyler and Patty


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1


Back to top