pixel

Testimonials

4.833 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Madelen S. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
He shared a lot of helpful information and always answered questions with much detail.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Mayra M. for Greg Scholl

Rockville, MD
Great service!

4.5 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Cecilia V. for Greg Scholl

Hyattsville, MD
Quick and trough responses to our questions

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Charles B. for Greg Scholl

Baltimore, MD
Greg was persistent yet not aggressive during the sales process, which is one of the biggest reasons we chose him. Whenever we had questions his answers were always very thorough, and he always got every detail correct (which was not the case with all of our vendors). He truly outshone all of his competition at every stage of the process!

4.5 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by LaWan D. for Greg Scholl

Upper Marlboro, MD
Greg Scholl and his team always made sure we had an open line of communication. Communication is very essential during the home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Carol Jean N. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
The information provided by Brooke Hardy, her attitude toward helpfulness, her patience, her readiness, are all exemplary.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Glenda P. for Greg Scholl

Alexandria, VA
Greg, got the job done quickly and expertly!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Constance L. for Greg Scholl

Washington, DC
Greg was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated his responsiveness and thorough communication throughout the process!

4.833 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Emily H. for Greg Scholl

Bethesda, MD
He communicated very well over email and was very efficient

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by gillard steve for Greg A. Scholl

When we decided to make an offer on a house, Greg quickly pulled together a letter over the weekend explaining that we were pre-approved for financing. He and his team were responsive to all our questions as first-time homebuyers, we had no surprises leading up to closing or at closing, and he was willing to work with us to offer a competitive rate.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by jburwell111 for Greg A. Scholl

Greg was very instrumental and a true partner in helping us secure our new home. He kept us well informed throughout the underwriting phase and helped us navigate through what can sometimes be an arduous process. He was very knowledgeable on all of our questions and concerns. We appreciated his demeanor and thoughtfulness and will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2017

Reviewed by alec timerman for Greg A. Scholl

Greg was great. He was supportive, clear and helpful especially as a first time DC home buyer. I would definitely recommend him to my all of friends.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2017

Reviewed by user63330089 for Greg A. Scholl

There are hundreds of details involved in getting a home loan, and I had a lot of worries. But Greg made me feel safe and secure. He was patient, clear, and concise in his communications and was always easy to contact. I highly recommend using his services.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2016

Reviewed by FThomebuy for Greg A. Scholl

Greg Scholl is the partner you want to have in your home-buying process. He is the consummate professional, is very knowledgeable about the mortgage process and is very responsive - plus he is very pleasant and easy to work with. We looked at 3 or 4 other mortgage brokers and ended up going with Greg because not only did he have the most competitive rates, but he was also the best communicator - both in explaining the nitty-gritty and also getting back to us in timely manner (even if that meant letting us know he would get back to us in a few hours). As first-time home-buyers, we were grateful to have Greg's support and advice to get us through the sometimes daunting paperwork. We would highly recommend working with him for any of your mortgage needs.

Alec T.
Washington, DC

Greg (Scholl) was great. He was supportive, clear and helpful especially as a first time DC home buyer. I would definitely recommend him to my all of friends.


Divider

Jesse B.
Washington, DC

Greg (Scholl) was very instrumental and a true partner in helping us secure our new home. He kept us well informed throughout the underwriting phase and helped us navigate through what can sometimes be an arduous process. He was very knowledgeable on all of our questions and concerns. We appreciated his demeanor and thoughtfulness and will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.


Divider

Brett B. & Brian R.
Washington, DC

There are hundreds of details involved in getting a home loan, and I had a lot of worries. But Greg (Scholl) made me feel safe and secure. He was patient, clear, and concise in his communications and was always easy to contact. I highly recommend using his services.


Divider

Suranga S.

I am very pleased to inform you about our recent closing. You have contributed immensely to make this a reality. I would like thank you for being there with us throughout this process. The steps would not have been clearly understandable without your guidance. I highly appreciate your hard work until the end. Now, I am a proud owner of a property with your support.

I hope that I will be able work with you in the future for any further business.

RE: Greg Scholl


Divider

Alison Tompkins
WC & AN Miller Realtors Spring Valley Office

"Greg Scholl and Toni Battle make for a great team and I can speak from experience. Greg handled a tricky loan for a DC client and the transaction went quite smoothly.
In this ever-changing market, it is important that we receive accurate and timely information, so I particularly appreciate working with them.
I will definitely continue attending these sessions and will continue including Greg/Prosperity Home Mortgage on my Favorite Lender referral list going forward."


Divider

Patty Koscinski & Tyler Riggs

Re: Greg Scholl

Patty and I just wanted to say thanks so much for all of your help - we really truly appreciated the quick responses and assistance you were able to provide us with this purchase. In addition, the settlement company also pointed out multiple times -- unprompted -- how great of a job you guys did and how quick you were to respond to any requests they might have had. We were able to spend Monday night in the house and absolutely love it and can't wait to finally have a home we can call our own!

Thanks again,

Tyler and Patty


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1


leadback